Our Staff

Michael Mackert

Michael Mackert, PhD

Director
Office: CMB 3.120C
mackert@utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-8100

Jessica Hughes Wagner

Jessica Hughes Wagner, MPH

Assistant Director
Office: CMB 3.120B
jessica.wagner@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-8272

Patricia Semenov

Patricia Semenov

Center Administrator
Office: CMB 3.120A
patricia.semenov@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-8357

Breanna Deal

Breanna Deal

Administrative Assistant - Event Manager
Office: CMB 3.120D
breanna.deal@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 475-6122

Susan Kirtz

Susan Kirtz, MPH

Program Manager
Office: CMB 3.120E
susan.kirtz@austin.utexas.edu

Dasha Rakasovic

Dasha Rakasovic

Senior Graphic Designer
Office: CMB 3.120F
dasha.rakasovic@austin.utexas.edu

Laura Brown

Laura Brown, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Office: CMB 3.122A
laura.brown@austin.utexas.edu

Heather Voorhees, PhD

Heather Voorhees, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Office: CMB 3.224
heather.voorhees@austin.utexas.edu

Hayley Fick

Hayley Fick

Communication Coordinator
Office: CMB 3.126
hayley.fick@austin.utexas.edu

Caren George

Caren George

Communications and Marketing Manager | Whole Communities Whole Health
Office: CMB 3.126
caren.george@austin.utexas.edu

Mike Garcia

Mike Garcia, MPH

Program Coordinator
Office: CMB 3.120
mike.garcia@austin.utexas.edu

Naseem Shafaei

Naseem Shafaei

Undergraduate Student | Student Associate
Office: CMB 3.120
naseemshafaei@utexas.edu