Erin Donovan teaching class

Michael Mackert

Michael Mackert, Ph.D.

Director
Office: CMB 3.120C
mackert@utexas.edu

Jessica Hughes Wagner

Jessica Hughes Wagner, MPH

Deputy Director
Office: CMB 3.120B
jessica.wagner@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-8272

Patricia Semenov

Patricia Semenov

Center Administrator
Office: CMB 3.120A
patricia.semenov@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-8357

Headshot of Breanna Deal, Admin Assistant and Event Manager for the Center for Health Communication

Breanna Deal

Admin Associate - Event Manager
Office: CMB 3.120D
breanna.deal@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: (512) 471-8100

Susan Kirtz

Susan Kirtz, MPH

Program Manager
Office: CMB 3.120E
susan.kirtz@austin.utexas.edu

Headshot of Komal Gandhi, online education program manager for the CHC

Komal Gandhi, MA

Online Education Program Manager
komal.gandhi@austin.utexas.edu

Caren George

Caren George

Sr Program Coordinator | Whole Communities Whole Health
Office: CMB 3.122
caren.george@austin.utexas.edu

Hayley Fick

Hayley Fick, MBA

Sr Program Coordinator
Office: CMB 3.126
hayley.fick@austin.utexas.edu

Mike Garcia

Mike Garcia, MPH

Research Coordinator
Office: CMB 3.120F
mike.garcia@austin.utexas.edu

Headshot of Zach Cohen-Ford, a program coordinator for the Center for Health Communication

Zach Cohen-Ford, M.Ed

Program Coordinator
Office: CMB 3.120F
zcohenford@austin.utexas.edu

Headshot of Jenny Van Overdam, graduate student assistant with the Center for Health Communication

Jenny Van Overdam, M.Ed

Program Coordinator
Office: CMB 3.120
jennifer.vanoverdam@austin.utexas.edu

Dasha Rakasovic

Dasha Rakasovic

Senior Graphic Designer
Office: CMB 3.122A
dasha.rakasovic@austin.utexas.edu

Headshot of Merina Karpen, a graphic designer for the Center for Health Communication

Merina Karpen, MA

Graphic Designer
Office: CMB 3.115
merina.karpen@austin.utexas.edu

Headshot of Nicole Kirschten, a graphic designer for the Center for Health Communication

Nicole Kirschten

Graphic Designer
Office: CMB 3.115
nicole.kirschten@austin.utexas.edu

Headshot of Shayna Brewer, graphic designer at the CHC

Shayna Brewer, MFA

Headshot of Nick Brothers, a copywriter for the Center for Health Communication

Nick Brothers

Copywriter
Office: CMB 3.115
nick.brothers@austin.utexas.edu

Headshot of Eddie Silva, a web developer for the Center for Health Communication

Eddie Silva

Web Developer
Office: CMB 3.115
edward.silva@austin.utexas.edu

Headshot of Billy Table, Postdoctoral Fellow at the CHC

Billy Table, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
billy.table@austin.utexas.edu