Moody College Leadership

Dean and Associate Deans
Photo of Rachel Davis Mersey

Rachel Davis Mersey

Dean, Moody College

photo of Anita Vanglesti

Anita Vangelisti

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education


Cassandre Giguere Alvarado

Senior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Maya L. Henry

Maya Henry

Associate Dean for Research

 Noah Isenberg, Radio-Television-Film

Noah Isenberg

Associate Dean for Professional Programs

Dean’s Office Leadership
Kyle Clark

Kyle Clark

Assistant Dean for Advising and Director of Student Support

Photo of Amy Gogolin

Amy Gogolin

Chief Development Officer

Tessa Green

Tessa Green

Executive Director, Collaborative Academic Programs

Debbie Hiott

Debbie Hiott

KUT/KUTX General Manager

Kasey Holt

Kasey Holt

Director of Strategy and College Initiatives

Gerald Johnson

Gerald Johnson

Executive Director for Innovation and Partnerships

Kathleen Mabley

Kathleen Mabley

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer


Lizet Villagrana

Assistant Dean, Business and Technology Services and Chief Business Officer

Department/School Leadership

Rajinder Koul

Chair, Department of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Cindy McCreery

Cindy McCreery

Chair, Department of Radio-Television-Film

David Ryfe has been appointed the new Director of the School of Journalism and Media

David Ryfe

Director, School of Journalism and Media

Craig Scott

Craig Scott

Chair, Department of Communication Studies

Natalie Tindall

Natalie Tindall

Director, Stan Richards School of Advertising & Public Relations

Dean's Office

300 W. Dean Keeton (A0900)
Austin, TX 78712-1069
Phone: 512-471-5775
Fax: 512-471-8500