Moody College > About the Moody College > Moody College Leadership

Moody College Leadership

Office of the Dean

Mark Bernstein

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
mark.bernstein@austin.utexas.edu

Anita Vangelisti

Anita Vangelisti

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
vangelisti@austin.utexas.edu

Karin Wilkins

Karin Wilkins

Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement and Strategic Initiatives
karin.wilkins@austin.utexas.edu

Assistant Deans

Janice Damon

Janice Daman

Janice Daman,
Assistant Dean, Business Services
janice.daman@austin.utexas.edu

Darrell Rocha

Darrell Rocha

Assistant Dean, Student Services
darrell.rocha@austin.utexas.edu

Karin Wilkins

Michael J. Wilson

Assistant Dean, External Relations
michael.wilson@austin.utexas.edu

Stewart Vanderwilt

Stewart Vanderwilt

Assistant Dean for Media Operations
svanderwilt@kut.org

Department/School Leadership

R.B. Brenner

R.B. Brenner

Director, School of Journalism
rbbrenner@austin.utexas.edu

Barry Brummet

Barry Brummett

Chair, Department of Communication Studies
brummett@austin.utexas.edu

Rajinder Koul

Chair, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rajinder.koul@austin.utexas.edu

Tom Schatz

Interim Chair, Department of Radio-Television-Film
tschatz@mail.utexas.edu

Gary Wilcox

Gary Wilcox

Interim Director, Stan Richards School of Advertising & Public Relations
burl@mail.utexas.edu