Moody College Leadership

Dean and Associate Deans
Photo of Rachel Davis Mersey

Rachel Davis Mersey

Dean, Moody College
moody.dean@austin.utexas.edu

photo of Anita Vanglesti

Anita Vangelisti

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education
vangelisti@austin.utexas.edu

headshot

Celeste González De Bustamante

Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
celestegdb@austin.utexas.edu

Dr. Cassandre´ Giguera Alvarado

Cassandre Giguere Alvarado

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
cassandre.alvarado@austin.utexas.edu

Maya L. Henry

Maya Henry

Interim Associate Dean for Research
maya.henry@austin.utexas.edu

 Noah Isenberg, Radio-Television-Film

Noah Isenberg

Associate Dean for Professional Programs
noah.isenberg@austin.utexas.edu

Dean’s Office Leadership
Virginia Anderson

Virginia Anderson

Interim Chief Development Officer
vanderson@austin.utexas.edu

Kyle Clark

Kyle Clark

Assistant Dean for Advising and Director of Student Support
kyle@austin.utexas.edu

Debbie Hiott

Debbie Hiott

KUT/KUTX General Manager
dhiott@kut.org

Mabley2

Kathleen Mabley

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
kmabley@austin.utexas.edu

lizet

Lizet Villagrana

Chief Business Officer
lizetv@austin.utexas.edu

Department/School Leadership
Natalie Tindall

Natalie Tindall

Director, Stan Richards School of Advertising & Public Relations
natalie.tindall@austin.utexas.edu

Rajinder Koul

Chair, Department of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
rajinder.koul@austin.utexas.edu

Craig Scott

Craig Scott

Chair, Department of Communication Studies
craig.scott@austin.utexas.edu

David Ryfe has been appointed the new Director of the School of Journalism and Media

David Ryfe

Director, School of Journalism and Media
david.ryfe@austin.utexas.edu

Cindy McCreery

Interim Chair, Department of Radio-Television-Film
cindy.mccreery@austin.utexas.edu

Dean's Office

300 W. Dean Keeton (A0900)
Austin, TX 78712-1069
Phone: 512-471-5775
Fax: 512-471-8500

Office Hours:
8-12, 1-5 M-F