Moody College > About the Moody College > Moody College Leadership

Moody College Leadership

Dean and Associate Deans

Mark Bernstein

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
mark.bernstein@austin.utexas.edu

Anita Vangelisti

Anita Vangelisti

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
vangelisti@austin.utexas.edu

Karin Wilkins

Karin Wilkins

Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement and Strategic Initiatives
karin.wilkins@austin.utexas.edu

Dean’s Office Leadership

Kimberly Biar

Kimberly Biar

Executive Director, Business and Technology Services
biar@austin.utexas.edu

Debbie Hiott

Debbie Hiott

KUT, General Manager
dhiott@kut.org

Kathleen Mabley

Kathleen Mabley

Director of Marketing and Communication
kmabley@austin.utexas.edu

Erin Reilly

Erin Reilly

Director, Professor of Practice
ebreilly@utexas.edu

Darrell Rocha

Darrell Rocha

Assistant Dean, Student Services
darrell.rocha@austin.utexas.edu

Karin Wilkins

Michael J. Wilson

Assistant Dean, External Relations
michael.wilson@austin.utexas.edu

Department/School Leadership

JoAnn Sciarrino

Director, Stan Richards School of Advertising & Public Relations
joann.sciarrino@austin.utexas.edu

Rajinder Koul

Chair, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rajinder.koul@austin.utexas.edu

Barry Brummet

Barry Brummett

Chair, Department of Communication Studies
brummett@austin.utexas.edu

Noah Isenberg

Noah Isenberg

Chair, Department of Radio-Television-Film
noah.isenberg@newschool.edu