Moody College > About the Moody College > Moody College Leadership

Moody College Leadership

Office of the Dean

Mark Bernstein

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
mark.bernstein@austin.utexas.edu

Anita Vangelisti

Anita Vangelisti

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
vangelisti@austin.utexas.edu

Karin Wilkins

Karin Wilkins

Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement and Strategic Initiatives
karin.wilkins@austin.utexas.edu

Assistant Deans and Executives

Janice Damon

Janice Daman

Janice Daman,
Assistant Dean, Business Services
janice.daman@austin.utexas.edu

Darrell Rocha

Darrell Rocha

Assistant Dean, Student Services
darrell.rocha@austin.utexas.edu

Karin Wilkins

Michael J. Wilson

Assistant Dean, External Relations
michael.wilson@austin.utexas.edu

Patricia Smth

Patti C. Smith

KUT, Interim General Manager
psmith@kut.org

Kimberly Biar

Kimberly Biar

Executive Director, Business and Technology Services
biar@austin.utexas.edu

Department/School Leadership

JoAnn Sciarrino

Director, Stan Richards School of Advertising & Public Relations
joann.sciarrino@austin.utexas.edu

Rajinder Koul

Chair, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
rajinder.koul@austin.utexas.edu

Barry Brummet

Barry Brummett

Chair, Department of Communication Studies
brummett@austin.utexas.edu

Richard Lewis

Interim Chair, Department of Radio-Television-Film
rmlewis@austin.utexas.edu