Moody College Leadership

Dean and Associate Deans

Jay M. Bernhardt

Dean, Moody College
moody.dean@austin.utexas.edu

Anita Vangelisti

Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Graduate Education
vangelisti@austin.utexas.edu

Ya'Ke Smith

Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
yake@austin.utexas.edu

Dr. Cassandre´ Giguera Alvarado

Cassandre Giguere Alvarado

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
cassandre.alvarado@austin.utexas.edu

Rachel Davis Mersey

Associate Dean for Research
rdm@austin.utexas.edu

Maya L. Henry

Maya Henry

Assistant Dean for Research
maya.henry@austin.utexas.edu

Dean’s Office Leadership
Kimberly Biar

Kimberly Biar

Executive Director, Business and Technology Services
biar@austin.utexas.edu

Shannon

Shannon Brinkley

Kyle Clark

Kyle Clark

Assistant Dean for Advising and Director of Student Support
kyle@austin.utexas.edu

Moody Global

Allison Dawson

Chief Development Officer
allison.dawson@austin.utexas.edu

Debbie Hiott

Debbie Hiott

KUT/KUTX General Manager
dhiott@kut.org

Kathleen Mabley

Kathleen Mabley

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
kmabley@austin.utexas.edu

Michael J. Wilson

Michael J. Wilson

Assistant Dean, Professional Programs
Executive Director, UTLA/UTNY
michael.wilson@austin.utexas.edu

Department/School Leadership
Natalie Tindall

Natalie Tindall

Director, Stan Richards School of Advertising & Public Relations
natalie.tindall@austin.utexas.edu

Rajinder Koul

Chair, Department of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
rajinder.koul@austin.utexas.edu

Craig Scott

Chair, Department of Communication Studies
craig.scott@austin.utexas.edu

Kathleen McElroy

Director, School of Journalism and Media
kathleen.mcelroy@austin.utexas.edu

Noah Isenberg

Chair, Department of Radio-Television-Film
noah.isenberg@austin.utexas.edu

Dean's Office

300 W. Dean Keeton (A0900)
Austin, TX 78712-1069
Phone: 512-471-5775
Fax: 512-471-8500

Office Hours:
8-12, 1-5 M-F