Office of Undergraduate Education

Cassandre G. Alvarado, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Kyle Clark, Assistant Dean for Advising and Director of Student Support

Operations and Administration

April Cafaro, Moody College Honors Program Coordinator
Colleen Morgan, Curriculum Manager
Sarah Sutton, Administrative Program Coordinator
David Wilcox, Principal Software Developer and Analyst
Nathaniel Day, Student Services and Records Associate

Student Support

Christian Fredericks, Senior Student Program Coordinator
Noemi Y Gomez, Recruitment Coordinator
Adrienne McClendon, Minors Coordinator and Advisor
Marialena Rivera, Senior Program and Events Coordinator

Academic Advising

Theresa Thomas, Director of Advising

Alexia Apollo, Academic Advising Coordinator
Luisa Cantu, Associate Academic Advisor
Tina Carter, Academic Advising Coordinator
Doug Haake, Senior Academic Advisor
Tessandra Lancaster Associate Academic Advisor
Gabi Morris, Associate Academic Advisor
Damon O'Brien, Academic Advising Coordinator
Xavier Oaks, Senior Academic Advisor
Cindy Patino, Academic Advising Coordinator
Jennifer Porras, Academic Advising Coordinator
Allicyn Phillips, Senior Academic Advisor
Mitchell Shotts, Assistant Academic Advisor
Amy Xenakis, Senior Academic Advisor


Associated Programs

Dave Junker, Director of the Moody College Honors Program
Diana Dawson, Director of the Moody Writing Support Program

Education Abroad Advisors

Daniel Ach
Barbara Barstow


DMC 2.600
(512) 471-1553
Mailing Address:
Moody College of Communication
The University of Texas at Austin
300 W. Dean Keeton (A0900)
Austin, TX 78712-1069