Outstanding Alumni Awards

The Moody College Outstanding Alumni Award is given annually to Moody College graduates who have distinguished themselves in professional and private life. Previous recipients include storied Texas journalist Wayne Sellers, former U.S. First Lady Lady Bird Johnson and journalist and political consultant Liz Carpenter

Earl Campbell and Oscar Longoria   2020 Moody College Outstanding Alumni Award Winners