Annette Strauss Institute Supporters Fiscal Year 2014-2015

Thank You to These Supporters of Civic Engagement

September 1, 2015 to December 31, 2016


$50,000 and above

Hatton W. Sumners Foundation
H.E. Butt Grocery Company
Lebermann Foundation
Rita Allen Foundation

$25,000 - $49,999

Facebook Incorporated
Harold Simmons Foundation Inc.
John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
The Simmons Sisters Fund of the Dallas Foundation

$10,000 - $24,999

Mozilla Foundation
Texas Civil Justice League
The Hon. Jim and Ginny Turner

$5,000 - $9,999

Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP
Allstate Insurance Company 
American Heart Association
Auto Club Enterprises
Daniel R. and Daniela Becka
CenterPoint Energy Resources
COG Operating LLC
CPS Energy
Tom Goodrum
George W. Levenson
Lower Colorado River Authority
McGarr Family Fund of the Dallas Women's Foundation
Urban F. O'Brien
Sam R. Perry
Pfizer Inc.
Sam Houston Race Park
Teladoc Inc.
Texas Trial Lawyers Association
Valero Energy Foundation
Eleanor M. Waddell

$2,500 - $4,999

Blackridge/Russell Kelley
Crossnore/Russell T. and Anne Keene
De Leon & Washburn P.C. 
Dr. Roderick P. and Peggy Hart
Imperium Public Affairs
McGinnis Lochridge & Kilgore L.L.P.
George C. Shipley
Southwestern Testing Laboratories/Arcilia Acosta
TCC/ACIT/Hector Rivero
Texas Association of Health Plans

$1,000 - $2,499

Arnold Public Affairs 
Austin Police Association
Dan Bullock
Cammack and Strong
Davis Kaufman PLLC
Foundation for Civic Leadership Inc.
Sanford L. Gottesman
Jeremy and Nancy Strauss Halbreich
Mark Harkrider
Holland Taucher Consulting Group/Pasha Moore
McCombs Foundation
Message Audience & Presentation, Inc./James Aldrete
Thomas and Jennifer Oney
David R. Shaw
Brian M. Shivers
Texas Association of Broadcasters

$500 - $900

Tommy J. Azopardi
Christy Carpenter
Stan Casey
Lisa Kraus
Megan Lyon
Molly Beth Malcolm
Tracy LaQuey Parker
Cristie and Rodney Schlosser
Lemuel C. Williams
Anjali Zutshi